• Organising Associations

  • About ESA
    More information about European Strabismological Association:
    ESA Executive Committee

    • President:
      Oliver Ehrt (Germany)

    • Vice-Presidents:
      Dr Emmanuel Bui Quoc (France)
      Dr Daniel Cioplean  (Romania)
      Dr Helena Buch Hesgaard  (Denmark)

    • Councillor:
      Dr Saurabh Jain  (UK)
      Dr Pilar Gomez de Llano (Spain)
      Dr Andrea Piantanida (Italia)

    • Co-opted members :
      Editor : Dr Sule Ziylan (Turkey)
      Dr Dominique Thouvenin (France)
    • Secretary-Treasurer:
      Dr Mirjana Bjelos (Croatia)

    About ISA
    More information about International Strabismological Association:
    ISA Executive Committee

    • President:
      Andrea D. Molinari, MD

    • Vice-Presidents:
      Gillian G. W. Adams, MD
      Derek T. Sprunger, MD
    • Secretary-Treasurer:
      David A. Plager, MD
  • General Organisation
    26 av Jean Kuntzmann
    38330 Montbonnot Saint-Martin
    Tel : +33 825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Information desk
    monday to friday from 9am to 12am & 2pm to 5pm
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.

    According to France's Personal Data Privacy Act in effect since June 2004, you may send a request in writing to INSIGHT OUTSIDE 26 Avenue Jean Kuntzmann, 38330 - Montbonnot Saint Martin / France, or by email webmaster@insight-outside.fr to access your file in order to consult, modify and/or delete your personal information.

    © 2005 - 2024 Insight Outside

    Organisation congrès scientifique Toulouse